Keeping up with my kids

Full size keyboard for smartphones

I can’t quite get up to the blindingly fast texting speed that my daughter has achieved, but this device might just help me.  http://www.gizmag.com/wow-keys-iphone-keyboard/18714/picture/134793/  This full sized keyboard will allow users to type regularly (for those of us with luddite thumbs) and perhaps keep up with our kids.  I don’t know if I will actually use a device like this.  It is not portable, and I can get by with my slow thumb speed.  If I had to use my smartphone to communicate frequently at work and I worked at a desk… maybe?  Maybe if I were using my smartphone to post something in an online course I was taking?? Maybe…

What do you think?

